Sie befinden sich hier Home > Unternehmen

Unternehmen


 






Geschäftsführer
Holger Brämswig
Tel: +49 4403 99 71 0
Fax: +49 4403 99 71 20
Email: holger.braemswig@eccogmbh.de
   
 






Prokurist
Johannes Brämswig
Tel: +49 4403 99 71 0
Fax: +49 4403 99 71 20
Email: johannes.braemswig@eccogmbh.de
 

Prokuristin
Iris Couvreur
Tel: +49 4403 99 71 19
Fax: +49 4403 99 71 20
Email: iris.couvreur@eccogmh.de


 
 

Export Management/ Leitung Auftragsbearbeitung
Andrea Hinz
Tel: +49 4403 99 71 18
Fax: +49 4403 99 71 20
Email: andrea.hinz@eccogmbh.de

 

Qualitätsmanagement
Frauke Smidt
Tel: +49 4403 99 71 11
Fax: +49 4403 99 71 20
Email: frauke.smidt@eccogmbh.de

 






   

Buchhaltung
Kim-Marcha Niedlich
Tel: +49 4403 99 71 13
Fax: +49 4403 99 71 20
Email: kim.niedlich@eccogmbh.de

 

 

Auftragsbearbeitung
Jana Wagner
Tel: +49 4403 99 71 17
Fax: +49 4403 99 71 20
Email: jana.wagner@eccogmbh.de

           

   
 

Logistikleitung
Andreas Polotas
Tel: +49 4403 99 71 14
Fax: +49 4403 99 71 20
Email: lager@eccogmbh.de    

 

 


 
Auszubildender
Jan-Pascal Labusch
Tel: +49 4403 99 71 12
Fax: +49 4403 99 71 20
Email: pascal.labusch@eccogmbh.de