You are here Home > Company

Company


 
Manager:
Holger Brämswig
Tel: +49 4403 99 71 0
Fax: +49 4403 99 71 20
Email: holger.braemswig@eccogmbh.de
   
  Authorised Officer:
Johannes Brämswig
Tel: +49 4403 99 71 0
Fax: +49 4403 99 71 20
Email: johannes.braemswig@eccogmbh.de
   
 
Authorised Representive
Iris Couvreur
Tel: +49 4403 99 71 19
Fax: +49 4403 99 71 20
Email: iris.couvreur@eccogmbh.de
   
  Export/ Order Prozessing
Andrea Hinz
Tel: +49 4403 99 71 18
Fax: +49 4403 99 71 20
Email: andrea.hinz@eccogmbh.de
   
 
Quality Management
Frauke Smidt
Tel: +49 4403 99 71 11
Fax: +49 4403 99 71 20
Email: frauke.smidt@eccogmbh.de

  Accounting
Kim-Marcha Niedlich
Tel: +49 4403 99 71 13
Fax: +49 4403 99 71 20
Email: kim.niedlich@eccogmbh.de



 
Order Processing
Jana Wagner
Tel: +49 4403 99 71 17
Fax: +49 4403 99 71 20
Email: jana.wagner@eccogmbh.de
   
 
Logistics
Andreas Palotas
Tel: +49 4403 99 71 14
Fax: +49 4403 99 71 20
Email: lager@eccogmbh.de
   
 
Trainee
Jan-Pascal Labusch
Tel: +49 4403 99 71 12
Fax: +49 4403 99 71 20
Email: pascal.labusch@eccogmbh.de